She said…

To the ones barking at me,

I’ve gotten thoroughly violated, exposed, and tainted, with all due credits to you. My sanity has been disposed of well and my purity has acquired many keys. I’m no longer left with self-conscious and respect. All roles of mine have been conveniently forbidden immaculacy. My objectifications at all your endeavours seem to have gained much profit. You have become quite prosperous and satisfied by merchandising my form. The power you pose has made your origin of existence itself loose identity. Now, being also seems empty without assault and abuse. I have accepted fear and throughout remain scared from exposing my anatomy. The days seem incomplete without pain and cries. It’s exemplary to see you never stop. Now having broadened your areas, you’ll fetch more catches. The buses and vans are very feasible and well equipped. You’re charisma and oomph is indeed commendable.  The other day, I told my babies about you, they’re too, ready for you. All set to get tickled and explored. They’ve asked me to teach them subservience and surrender for making it easier to behave. All the mishandling, misuse and misdeeds has surely been affluent. That barbarousness has successfully slaughtered my virtue. Trust me, your business will expand and reach far beyond, it’s so promising that harassment and prostitution seems so convenient. Most of all, I’m astounded by your insatiability and heinousness. All this leading the formation of the perfectly ideal solitary society. It requires much applause. 

Thank you but no thanks,

Misogynist

Leave a Reply

